2021 Officers:

Unit Leader–David Capo–dcapo1203@aol.com

Executive Officer– Robert Claypool–rclaypool@computercc.com

Adjutant–Harold Buchler–hbuchler@bellsouth.com

Development–Shirley Colomb–shirleycol05@outlook.com

Education–Jim  Buchler–jjbuchler@cox.net

Finance–Jeff Segner–espundia@aol.com

Maintenance–Terry Clausing-claustj@cox.net

Operations–Mike Scott–mmscott86@gmail.com

Operations Assistant- Donald Allen–donalda28@hotmail.com

Safety– –Wayne Breaux–wtbreaux@cox.net

PX/Communication–Shirley Colomb–shirleycol05@outlook.com

Location:

Hangar is located at New Orleans Lakefront Airport KNEW

8550 Lloyd Stearman Dr. New Orleans,LA 70126

BEW Hangar

Get in touch and we’ll get back to you as soon as we can.  We look forward to hearing from you!

Contact Big Easy Wing at info@bigeasywing.org from your email or complete form.